Ansprechpartner

Vorstand:
Christian Nitsch
c.nitsch@clivia-gruppe.de
0172-2418768

1. Herren Mannschaft:
Neset Özerdogan
Neset-Oezerdogan@web.de
0173-5163110

2. Herren Mannschaft:
Uli van den Busch
UlivandenBusch@t-online.de
02821-798115

1. Damen Mannschaft:
Sebastian Baumann
battibau@gmx.net
0157-86868447

2. Damen Mannschaft:
Anke Boumans
a.boumans@freenet.de
0176-21102994

U17 Mädchen:
Petra Stadronsky
p.stadronsky@online.de
01520-1787149

Bambini, F-Junioren, B-Junioren, A-Junioren:
Johannes Hillebrand
hillebrand-johannes@web.de
02821-7116855
0176-20061588

E-Junioren:
Michael Harmsen
michaelharmsen@t-online.de
02821-92666
0176-70340023

D-Junioren:
Melanie & Christian Heckrath
Melanie.heckrath@bsnmedical.com
02821-9770799
0178-6111023

C-Junioren:
Stefan Vleugels
hillebrand-johannes@web.de
0171-3243285